Who won what awards in IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 Award Winners saw some big names and young players winning honours,

Man-of-the-final – Trent Boult 
Emerging player – Devdutt Padikkal
Fairplay award – Mumbai Indians
Gamechanger – KL Rahul
Super-striker – Kieron Pollard 
Most sixes – Ishan Kishan 
Powerplayer – Trent Boult 
Purple Cap – Kagiso Rabada

In the finals yesterday, Mumbai Indians emerged victorious against Delhi Capitals to become five-time champions in IPL.They chased down 156 with five wickets in hand and eight balls to spare.