PMK announces candidates for all seven seats

PMK today came out with names for two constituencies after announcing candidates for five  seats yesterday. From Sriperumbudur, it will Vaithyalingam and from Dindidgul, it is Jothimuthu. PMK had announced its candidates in five of the seven Lok Sabha seats it had been allotted in the AIADMK-BJP alliance yesterday. Apart from Anbumani Ramadoss, PMK senior leaders Vadivel Ravanan and former Union Minister AK Moorthy also have found place in the first list of contestants released by the party late on Sunday. While Vadivel Ravanan will be contesting from Villupuram constituency, AK Moorthy will be contesting from Arakkonam parliamentary constituency. The others who have been given a PMK ticket are R Govindasamy, who will contest from Cuddalore and businessman Sam Paul who has been given the Central Chennai constituency.