Nerkonda Paarvai Agalaathey single track review

Ajith Kumar’s Nerkonda Paarvai had already released three songs over the time and now the fourth one titled ‘Agalaathey’ is out. It’s a melody song crooned by Yuvan Shankar Raja and Prithivee, which carries the routine panache of the music director. It is a medium paced number that carries casual western beats, but the rendition of Yuvan and Prithivee makes it more beautiful. The lyrical lines by Pa. Vijay is yet another embellishing highlight of this song.

Directed by H. Vinoth, the film is produced by Boney Kapoor for Bayview Project LLP and is scheduled for worldwide release on August 8. Shraddha Srinath, Rangaraj Pandey, Abhirami Venkatachalam and few more familiar actors are a part of this cast. Vidya Balan and Kalki Koechlin are playing cameo roles in this movie, which is a remake of Pink.