ISRO's first three-orbital mission on Apr 1

The Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) will embark on yet another PSLV mission, that would launch satellites in three different orbits for the first  time on April one.

India’s Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle (PSLV), in its 47th mission (PSLV-C45), will launch EMISAT, the primary satellite and 28 international customer satellites from Satish Dhawan Space Centre (SDSC) SHAR, Sriharikota.