IPL 2020: Hyderabad beats Delhi by 15 runs

In Yesterday's match, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Delhi Daredevils (DD) clashed in the 11th match of the 13th season of the IPL 2020 match, at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). 

In the match, Delhi Capitals won the toss and elected to field, While SRH captain David Warner and Bairstow were the opening batsmen. The pair, who were disappointed in the first two matches, showed excellent play yesterday.Jonny Bairstow smashed a half-century and helped their side. Finally, SRH posts a score of 162 for four, setting a 163-run target.

For Delhi, Prithviraj Shah and Shikhar Dhawan were the opening batsmen and faced 5 balls, took only 2 runs and Bhuvneshkumar was out for the ball. While Delhi captain Suresh Iyer with Rashid Khan scored 17 off 21 balls and got out.

Sunrisers Hyderabad restricts the Iyer's side to a score of 147 for seven in their stipulated 20 overs.