India won by 6 wickets in the first T20 against New Zealand

Today the first T20 International of a five-match series held at Eden Park, Auckland. India cricket team captain Virat Kohli won the toss and asked New Zealand cricket team to bat first.

India take 1-0 lead in the five-match T20I series against New Zealand. Shreyas Iyer scrored an unbeatable score of 58 runs in 29 balls which includes 3 sixes and 5 fours. Opener KL Rahul scored 27 runs out of 56 balls.