India wins yet again, says Modi

Prime Minister and BJP leader Narendra Modi today thanked people for the landslide victory for BJP-led NDA alliance in Lok Sabha elections results announced today. Led by Modi, NDA bettered their 2014 performance winning in over 330 seats. There was celebration across the country by BJP cadres. Meanwhile in a tweet post success, Modi wrote in his Twitter timeline, 'Together we grow. Together we prosper. Together we will build a strong and inclusive India. India wins yet again! #VijayiBharat'.