BJP leaders appointed to 3 states including Kerala

In many states, including Tamil Nadu and Kerala, the BJP has remained incompetent. In this backdrop, the recently elected BJP leader Jagat Prakash has appointed BJP leaders to the states of Madhya Pradesh, Sikkim and Kerala.

Accordingly, Surendran has been appointed as the BJP leader of the state of Kerala, Vishnu Dutt Sharma as the BJP leader of Madhya Pradesh and Dal Bahadur Chaukhan as the BJP chief of Sikkim.
Meanwhile, the announcement of the BJP leader in Tamil Nadu is expected to be released soon. Assembly elections in Tamil Nadu next year. So, this year, the appointment of the leader of the BJP in the Tamil Nadu will make a concerted effort. According to reports, the BJP leader may soon be appointed to Tamil Nadu.

Tamilnadu BJP leader Tamil Nadu Soundararajan has been appointed as the Governor of Telangana. It is noteworthy that the BJP leader has not been appointed for the past six months.